DANCE OF INNOCENCE: An inspiring experience.


Iranzu GuijarroPhoto&Filmmaker: Jose M. Sanchez. Jewelry Designer and Performer: Iranzu Guijarro.

The innocence of one feeling. When I finnished designing my 4 different necklesses, I started thinking about how I can combine my wish of doing a performance and presenting my designs. I arrived at Helsinki on 6th of April, by coincidence, 2 of my best friends from there (Jose M. Sanchez and Alejandro Lorenzo), they were in film edition and photography area. Yess. I felt that I have to catch the opportunity. And I catched it. Jose M. Sanchez, filmmaker and edition designer, decided to use the images for a movies competition. And Alejandro Lorenzo, froze the best movements and moments of my performance. Thanks guys!. About the competition, the name is Valtari Mystery Film Competition. This propose to create an official video for the musician Sigur Rós. Jose told me about it, I accepted and he began designing. This is the reuslt of an innocence feeling through the nature and finnish culture/life. Have a look to the VIDEO. Puu.Suu

I am very happy to have done this multi artist and pureness collaboration with them. Some words of Jose and Alejandro. Jose said “Here is a conceptual movie created with Iranzu Guijarro and the collaboration of many others. We made this piece with a lot of love and the never ending inspiration coming from Iran. This was fantastic journey. Love you, mi vasca!”

Alejandro said ” Thanks again, guys, for having me on the group. Great inspiration!”

Iranzu Guijarro

Iranzu GuijarroPhoto&Filmmaker: Jose M. Sánchez, Jewelry Designer and Performer: Iranzu Guijarro.

Iranzu GuijarroPhoto&Filmmaker: Jose M. Sánchez, Jewelry Designer and Performer: Iranzu Guijarro.

Iranzu Guijarro

Responder

