1 year writing in Way to Go *Art&Design* by Iranzu Guijarro.


Way to go *Art&Design*

About my personal blog.
Around the world, there is everything we can imagine, it is amazing!

One year writing and recollecting my curiosities in Design and Art. The most I like is social art pieces, contemporary art, performances, fashion designs, etc. My weakness and happiness is when I get impressed with the small and paranoia of people. I like to understand and create my own idea of their arts&designs. Besides, I love to read, watch and write about them.

I used to do the same when I was younger but in a different format, I remember creating my own albums and recollecting everything…theatre tickets, cinema tickets, concert tickets, art museum tickets next to them I used to write some feelings and the names of my friends/family. Now, digital era came and I change my way to go.

This second year, I’m thinking in adding some audiovisual interviews of people who are into fashion, architecture, social art and performances. I want to analyze how their point of view provoke something in the society. I want to start with a new section called “Design In Society“.

If you want to follow my blog click here.

way to go *art&design*

Way to go *Art & Design*

Way to Go *Art&Design*

Way to Go *Art&Design*

Follow WAY TO GO *Art&Design* 

Responder

