Beatiful M.I.A and Romain Gavras, filmmaker.


M.I.A

Beautiful M.I.A. She is a Tamil-British recording artist, songwriter, painter and director. And, in my opinion, one of the most trendy girls. Her delicate aggressiveness of complaining about social happenings, it is her difference.

This woman is out of fashion. She has her own personality and strength.

She collaborated with Romain Gavras, a fantastic filmmaker, in 2 music video clips. Both a piece of art and social activism. Born Free and Bad Girls.  Have a look!

MIA

M.I.AMIA

M.I.A.Image by © Mike Schreiber/Corbis Outline

MIA

M.I.A

M.I.A

1 comentario
  1. amaya dijo:

    me encanta esta artista!, mucha fuerza, reivindicativa, la conoci por paper planes y la he tenido todo este verano en la cabeza, all I wanna do is boom boom.y .bad girls tambien me gusta mucho, hay mucho mensaje en sus canciones.

Responder

